Welcome!

Hi all !
As a young woman of many interests, I had a hard time narrowing them all down to choose a topic for this blog. During the brainstorming process, I realized that there was a way to tie most of my interests together- by putting them on a budget. In today’s society, many young people are overwhelmed with loads of student debt and bills. I do not see this as an excuse to stop enjoying the things you love to do. Personally, I don’t believe in sacrificing quality- whether it be food, clothing, or experiences- for cost. I make it my mission to hunt out the best bargains, and I created this blog to share them with you.

I hope you enjoy! Happy blogging đŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

